Keeping house

The teaching part of the year is almost over (lots of marking and some supervision left, but no more undergraduate seminars or lectures until the autumn), and the research and writing bit is beginning. So because I know that I’ll shortly become a total hermit, I thought I’d do a bit of tidying up and write a couple of posts so everyone realises I’m still alive. Added some blogs of note to the sidebar, moved Alan Allport’s site to the Resources section (which is how I think it’s set up), and amended my profile.
Of course, one point of the blog is to try to overcome the isolating tendencies of excessive archive time… But you get back what you put in.

Leave a Reply

