Browser

To sum up the comments below, if you're looking at this using Internet Explorer, it won't look as good as it could. I think that, given enough time, I can teach myself to get into the nuts and bolts of wordpress (thanks to Esther for the link) and sort out some of the design issues (not least moving the central line towards the right. Or I will find a template that does all this for me (grateful for suggestions). But you might have to wait a bit: bear with me. 

One Response to Browser

  1. Jack says:

    Btw, I like this template. It is very clear to read and navigate around. It has ‘academic gravitas’, but it is inviting and not ‘doom-laden’. And it seems identical in both Firefox and IE.

Leave a Reply

